M. Mahoney, RN 

Clinical / Placement Coordinator 

mmahoney@lbcihouma.com

J. Williams, III

Vice President of Operations

jwilliams@lbcihouma.com

C. Thibodeaux, 

Receptionist

cthibodeaux@lbcihouma.com

E. Ursin, CMBCS

MBCS Instructor 

eursin@lbcihouma.com

P. Joseph, RN

NA Program Coordinator  

pjoseph@lbcihouma.com

J. Dupre, LPN

NA / PCT Instructor 

jdupre@lbcihouma.com

Y. Greene, M.Ed

Executive Director 

ygreene@lbcihouma.com

N. Meads, LPN

Professionalism Instructor

nmeads@lbcihouma.com

C. Bailey, CMA, CPT

Financial Aid Advisor

cbailiey@lbcihouma.com

S. Gray, LPN

CMA Instructor

sgray@lbcihouma.com

G. Williams

CEO/ President 

gwilliams@lbcihouma.com

M. Jones

Executive Administrative Assistant

ajones@lbcihouma.com

C. Bailey, CMA, CNA, Cpt

Administrative Assistant, Student Servcies

cjbailey@lbcihouma.com

K. Buckley

Student Intern


985-262-4685

The Learning Bridge

Career Institute