Learning Bridge

Career Institute

K. Buckley

Student Intern


M. Mahoney, RN 

Clinical / Placement Coordinator 

mmahoney@lbcihouma.com

J. Williams, III

Vice President of Operations

jwilliams@lbcihouma.com

E. Ursin, CMBCS

Director of Education

MBCS Instructor 

eursin@lbcihouma.com

P. Joseph, RN

NA Program Coordinator/ NA Instructor  

pjoseph@lbcihouma.com

Y. Greene, M.Ed

Executive Director 

ygreene@lbcihouma.com

C. Bailey, CMA, CPT

Financial Aid Advisor/ Instructor

cbailiey@lbcihouma.com

G. Williams

CEO/ President 

gwilliams@lbcihouma.com

Brandy Gasery, CMA

Administrative Assistant/ Instructor 

bgasery1@lbcihouma.com

985-262-4685